Chapter Board

President Tom Miele, CMA tom.miele@imadetroit.org
VP of Membership & Marketing Doug Hicks, CPA doug.hicks@imadetroit.org
VP of Corporate Development Open Position  
Treasurer Chuck Phillips, CMA chuck.phillips@imadetroit.org
Secretary Mary Newland mary.newland@imadetroit.org
Directors
Liaison- MACPA/IMA Doug Hicks, CPA doug.hicks@imadetroit.org
Corporate Development Open Position  
CMA Programs Mary Benvenuto mary.benvenuto@imadetroit.org
Member Acquisition/Retention Mike Betz Mike.Betz@facton.com
Member Attendance Mike Betz  Mike.Betz@facton.com
Public & Community Relations Open Position  
Student Relations Open Position  
Media Coordinator Open Position  
Liaison-Higher Education Open Position  
Webmaster  Chuck Phillips chuck.phillips@imadetroit.org
Director    
Michigan Council
Regional Vice President Chris Mishler, CMA, CIA clmish@hotmail.com